Upcoming Events List

Change to Calendar View

April 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Highland Homes - Semiannual Highland Fest - Model Open Hours
Sitterle Homes - Two Step Inn Festival - ClearWater Ranch - Model Open Hours

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Pulte Homes - Bluffview Reserve Grand Opening - 11:00 - 1:00
Sitterle Homes - Spring Fling in Highland Village - 12:00 - 4:00

Monday, April 15, 2024

Brohn Homes - Muddy Boots at Clear Creek - 12:00 - 2:00

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

KB Home - Free CE Class at Retreat at San Gabriel - 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Brohn Homes - Springtime Happy Hour - 2:00 - 4:00

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Home Builders Association (HBA) of Greater Austin - Annual Crawfish Boil - 4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

David Weekley Homes - For REELS - CE Class at The Point at Rough Hollow - 10:00 - 12:00

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Whisper Valley - Wine & Food Home Tour! - 11:00 - 1:00
Newmark Homes - Spring Into a New Home in La Cima - 11:30 - 1:30

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Brohn Homes - New Construction Crash Course at Cloverleaf - 12:00 - 2:00

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Home Builders Association (HBA) of Greater Austin - Max Awards - 6:00

Friday, May 10, 2024

Brohn Homes - TopAgent Self Defense Class - 11:00